How to Do PR on a Shoestring

pic
Suzanne Noble Founder FRUGL and PR guru 4.87

I want to take this course

$32.27 Attend
5.00 average rating, based on 9 reviews
Content
5.00
Presentation style
5.00
Video quality
5.00

  • pic
    Verity Hartley

    21-Apr-2016, 1 year ago

    • 5.00
      Content
    • 5.00
      Presentation style
    • 5.00
      Video quality

    no comments added

  • pic
    Karen Ho

    10-Feb-2016, 1 year ago

    • 5.00
      Content
    • 5.00
      Presentation style
    • 5.00
      Video quality

    A really great comprehensive overview of PR and demystified the industry. I feel that I could start doing my first campaign now.

  • pic
    Eva Woon

    11-Jan-2016, 1 year ago

    • 5.00
      Content
    • 5.00
      Presentation style
    • 5.00
      Video quality

    The lesson is very easy to follow and i really enjoyed it!

  • pic
    Emma Gray

    10-Nov-2015, 1 year ago

    • 5.00
      Content
    • 5.00
      Presentation style
    • 5.00
      Video quality

    no comments added

  • pic
    john cambell-hynes

    10-Oct-2015, 1 year ago

    • 5.00
      Content
    • 5.00
      Presentation style
    • 5.00
      Video quality

    I was lead to believe the PR on a shoestring was video based programme due to how you have your review format laid out. Content/Presentation style/Video quality...the three qualities one is being asked to review or comment on. This can be confusing as to know what format it is presented in. Having said that the PDF download was satisfactory for what one was paying for and the drafted material covered the salient points of PR on a budget

  • pic
    Hutton Henry

    26-Aug-2015, 2 years ago

    • 5.00
      Content
    • 5.00
      Presentation style
    • 5.00
      Video quality

    Really useful information, by the end of the first video I already understood where we were about to fail in our PR attempts. Lots of ideas to take on and some good offers provided which we are pursuing. Thanks.

  • pic
    Nikki Cochrane

    17-May-2015, 2 years ago

    • 5.00
      Content
    • 5.00
      Presentation style
    • 5.00
      Video quality

    Great class. Best hour you could spend on an intro into PR. Well worth £15 and lots of tips which you can apply immediately.

  • pic
    Maria Edun

    24-Apr-2015, 2 years ago

    • 5.00
      Content
    • 5.00
      Presentation style
    • 5.00
      Video quality

    Awesome tips and resources for the UK! Thank you.

  • pic
    Max Bl

    15-Apr-2015, 2 years ago

    • 5.00
      Content
    • 5.00
      Presentation style
    • 5.00
      Video quality

    Clear and concise start to PR! Nicely presented with some great resources too. Well worth the small fee. Now I just need to get on with it ;) Thank you!


Page 1 of 1
  • 1